TERRITORIAL JURISDICTION (COUNTIES) BY LOCAL

LOCAL 158 LOCAL 158 LOCAL 158 LOCAL 17 DISTRICT 106 DISTRICT 545 DISTRICT 832 Cattaraugus Albany Cayuga Allegany Cortland Chemung Chautauqua Broome Erie Chenango *Herkimer *Genesee *Genesee Clinton *west of the line *eastern part-*West of Route 98 Columbia through railroad including City of (excluding the *Dutchess station at Little Falls Batavia *northern - to the City of Batavia) northern boundary Jefferson Livingston Niagara line of the City of Lewis Monroe Orleans Madison Ontario Poughkeepsie Wyoming Oneida Schuyler Essex Onondaga Steuben Franklin Oswego Wayne **Fulton** St. Lawrence Yates Greene Seneca Hamilton **Tompkins** *Herkimer *east of the line through railroad station at Little Falls Montgomery Otsego Rensselaer Saratoga Schenectady Schoharie Tioga Warren Washington